googlereview

 

  • This was yet another wonderful dental experience for my autistic 13 year old son. I believe this was his third visit since we moved here and he does better and better as his familiarity with your office grows each time. Everyone is so kind and patient with him, putting him at ease and setting him up for success. I am so appreciative–thank you!StarStarStarStarStar  Ryan M.  April 2, 2016

 

  • My kids love coming to the dentist !! How many people can say that?? From the warm greeting the minute you walk in, to the actual dental work/ procedure, to working with the parents on financial arrangements, you guys are the best!! We always walk away from your office feeling it was a positive experience!!StarStarStarStarStar Logan W. Apr 1, 2016

 

  • They made my daughter feel comfortable and have a fun experience. She felt like such a grown up and did very well! We love how the office looks so appealing to kids with fun colors, video games, and TV screens with movies everywhere.StarStarStarStar  Alyssa S. Mar 31, 2016

 

  • My child actually enjoys going to the dentist and I enjoy the thorough consultation both pre and post appointment. I know they have both my child and her mouth’s best interests at heart!StarStarStarStar  Isabella H. Mar 29, 2016

 

  •  Best dental experience we have ever had! The entire staff made my daughter’s comfort their priority from the moment we walked in the office. Everything was explained in detail to us before and during the procedures. We both left with smiles!StarStarStarStarMason P.  Sept. 30, 2015

 

  • The staff here did a fantastic job with talking and teaching my 2 1/2 year old the job of brushing his teeth. He was calm because they were professionalStarStarStarStar Isabella H. Sept. 24, 2015

 

  • Fabulous practice. My daughter enjoys coming to the dentist and I love the attention to detail and extraordinary customer service from all who work here. Dr Hunter and Dr Coe take the time to ensure I’m aware of everything going on in my daughter’s mouth and make sure I don’t have any questions or concerns. I leave every time a well satisfied customer!StarStarStarStarStar Carson R. Sept. 16, 2015

 

  • I scheduled an appointment for my son regarding a problem with his gums that popped up overnight. They were able to get me in quickly that day. We showed up early and they were super friendly (as always) and were able to work us in before our scheduled appointment. I was understandably worried about the situation and they did a great job of comforting both me and my son. Turns out it was not as big of a problem as we had anticipated and the consultation was very informative. Excellent experience, thank you so much!StarStarStarStarStar — Camille C. Apr 2, 2015

 

  • We recently changed dentist, it was my daughters first visit. She was very comfortable with the office and staff,which totally put me at ease!StarStarStarStarStar  — Caden D. Mar 31, 2015

 

  • Always a good experience for all of my kids! Very professional and everyone handles my son with special needs very well. Definitely recommend.StarStarStarStarStar — Claire S. Mar 27, 2015

 

  • Everyone was so friendly! The entire office staff greeted us warmly, and explained each procedure thoroughly. My daughter loved her visit and I was really reassured that she got great care. It was a perfect experience.StarStarStarStarStar — Veronica B. Mar 26, 2015